Perfil


Paula Deuna

Filipinas

  • Ubicación geográfica Asia

Sobre mí

Basically, I’m the average type of person. I live with a family of five, I being the eldest of three siblings. I just turned nineteen on October 5, 2010 and I’m planning to spend my last teen year with a bang. There are many things I enjoy doing such as hanging out with my friends, reading books (not those cerebral materials required by our professors), watching movies and most of all, eating. I’m pretty adventurous so I’m the type of person who would want to try everything. I love to travel because it gives me life. In class, I can be one of those noisy kids sitting at the back, or the girl studiously sitting in front. I am not the uptight or obsessive compulsive kind of person but of course I take my studies seriously. Sometimes it gets tough to balance my academics, my social life and not to mention, the time I a lot for volleyball trainings. But at the end of the day, I still know my priorities with which I survive my life being a student

Muestra cambiada por:

Me apasiona:


Entradas recientes al foro

Lea las conversaciones en el foro de la comunidad y una su voz.

Empiece


Acciones

Busque toma de acciones en la exhibición Mujeres, poder y política o envíe la suya.

Empiece


Documentos

Suba documentos para que aparezcan en su perfil.


Historias

Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Favoritos

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Amigos

Ver
no hay amigos

Iniciar sesión