Perfil


Sofie

Dinamarca

  • Ciudad, Estado Aarhus
  • Ubicación geográfica Europa
  • Lenguas Danish, English, French and German.

Sobre mí

My name is Sofie and I am a 20 year old girl from Denmark. I am born in the nothern part of Jutland, but in the sommer 2009 I moved to Aarhus to study history at the university which I still do and I expect to be completely done with my education in the sommer 2014. Right now I am one of the participants in the project called Young Women Speak the Economy which I find very exciting.

Muestra cambiada por:

I think that there are many ways to exhibit change, but talking to other people is my favorite way because through conversation you can affect others and for instance change their oppinion to for example how to treat women. Through the conversation you can see how people change while you informs them of womens conditions around the world.

Me apasiona:

I am very passionate about the problem of genderequality. Young Women Speak the Economy has really been an eye-opener for me when it comes to female rights.


Entradas recientes al foro

Lea las conversaciones en el foro de la comunidad y una su voz.

Empiece


Acciones

Busque toma de acciones en la exhibición Mujeres, poder y política o envíe la suya.

Empiece


Documentos

Suba documentos para que aparezcan en su perfil.


Historias

Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Favoritos

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Amigos

Ver
no hay amigos

Iniciar sesión