Perfil


cynthia

Estados Unidos

  • Ciudad, Estado cincinnati, ohio
  • Ubicación geográfica América del norte
  • Edad 60

Sobre mí

artist and jewelry designer, mother of four, grandmother of 3 year old twins...spiritually growing and growing a business. Love to communicate with all of God's children.

Muestra cambiada por:

My life is an ever unfolding exhibit of change. Overcoming and abusive marriage, adjusting to being primary caregiver of babies when my own kids are all self-sufficient...on my way to overcoming poverty and its devastation. Learning that to love is alright. Change is setting me free...I just didn't always know it!

Me apasiona:

I am passionate about being the mother of African-American young men who are targeted and labeled by their skin color and not their wonderful selves...I am passionate about little girls having babies and not understanding the nurturing and commitment that parenting involves...I am passionate to know more about the Creator and recognizing the creator in me.


Entradas recientes al foro

Fashion Undercover

9 posts | sábado, 11 de enero de 2014 10:03

What Does Power Look Like?

22 posts | sábado, 11 de enero de 2014 10:00


Acciones

Busque toma de acciones en la exhibición Mujeres, poder y política o envíe la suya.

Empiece


Documentos

Suba documentos para que aparezcan en su perfil.


Historias

Submit your work to be considered for Economica or to appear in your personal profile.


Favoritos

Curate your own exhibition of museum content! Add your favorite stories to your profile by navigating to the story page and clicking on the + sign in the right column.

Amigos

Ver
no hay amigos

Iniciar sesión