User Profile

Tupelo Honey

About Me:

I am single mother of a 3 year old daughter, which has been the single most important job and profound experience that I have ever had. I am a children's photographer. I also work with senior citizens. Throughout my struggles and challenges, I consider myself a survivor and am right where I am supposed to be in life. I'd like to give back to women in need. I look forward to the second half of my life with my daughter by my side and to be the best possible role model, so she grows up to be the woman she is meant to be.

Exhibit change by:

To recognize a situation that is not working and is unhealthy and to find the courage and strength to make a change. To truly follow your heart which almost always requires a change in your life, that is where the true reward lies.

I'm passionate about:

Underprivileged Children. Single mothers. Domestic violence victims. Breast Cancer research. Photography and images that can make a difference both personally and politically.